Upcoming Webinars
  • Demystifying Decisioning & Orchestration: The Power Behind Customer Journeys
    Demystifying Decisioning & Orchestration

    Nov 11, 2020 at 1:00 PM ET/10:00 AM PT

    Sponsored By: Adobe

    Speakers: Michael Harrison, Managing Partner, Winterberry Group; Sukumar Muthya, SVP Solution Leader Data & Insights, Ansira; Michael Klein, Head of Industry Strategy - Retail, Travel & CPG, Adobe

    Decisioning and orchestration is not for the faint of heart. It requires a combination of people, process, and technology to successfully enable, and it takes the ability to pivot programs at exceptional speed. Consumer expectations are evolving, and real-time personalization is now considered table stakes for brands to compete for a customer’s loyalty. Join Adobe, Winterberry Group, and Ansira for an interactive discussion to demystify decisioning and orchestration.

  • A Prescription for Optimal Inventory Management
    A Prescription for Optimal Inventory Management

    Nov 19, 2020 at 2:00 PM ET/11:00 AM PT

    Sponsored By: Zebra Technologies

    Speakers: Mike Doucette, VP Operations and Process & Innovation Lead, Loblaw Companies; Guy Yehiav, General Manager, Zebra Analytics

    Join Mike Doucette, vice president of operations at Loblaws, for a look at how this robust software solution identifies stores in greatest need of a visit and “prescribes” actions for store operations personnel to execute at each location, from auditing certain departments and product lines to interviewing specific people.

Webinars On-Demand